Chrissy's modelling experience pt 1of 4 (forced nudity, seduction, high sexual references)

Stories about girls getting pantsed, stripped and humiliated by anyone or anything.
Dirtyf

Chrissy's modelling experience pt 1of 4 (forced nudity, seduction, high sexual references)

Post by Dirtyf »

DISCLAIMER IN NAME

My name is Chrissy and this is my first modelling shoot story. I am an only child, I live with my dad, my mum is no longer in the picture. I graduated school last year and I am on a gap year. My goal is to save as much money as possible to get a car for myself. I looked on all the job search websites for a job, but it was hard to find a job during a pandemic. But I came across this online ad for female models.

So I rang the number provided to get some more info on the position. A older gentleman's voice answered the phone. He told me he was a photographer looking for female talent for his photography shoots. He was offering a good money per shoot, so of course I took the job.

He had warned me on the phone that there would be some lingerie shots and I would need to be well groomed for that. I responded by telling him, I had never shaved or waxed down there before and that I didn't have anyone to help me since I only live with my dad. I was able to do my arm pits and legs, but I was never confident to do something as delicate as my privates downstairs.

He said it was essential to have the position and he could help if needed. I didn't really have any other choice if I wanted the position. I asked if he had done it before and he said plenty of times, which gave me comfort. So I had a good shower the next day and got dad to drive me there.

Dad was stoked I got a job, he knew it was photography, but didn't really know the fine details.