The Housekeeper, Chapter Twenty

Stories about girls getting pantsed, stripped and humiliated by anyone or anything.
*Lady Lucia*

The Housekeeper, Chapter Twenty

Post by *Lady Lucia* »

This one is an ongoing commission; Ethan Dalton gets credit for the overall concept and a good portion of the details. I get credit for bringing it to life and putting a few of my own twists and ideas in along the way. :)

--Lady Lucia

-----------------------------------

JESS

I couldn’t believe my luck!

University wasn’t cheap, so I had decided at the beginning of my first year there to keep my babysitting business from high school going. My website was already set up and, it may sound braggy, but I was pretty great at my job. Reliable, punctual, great with kids, and almost always asked back. By the time I graduated high school, I honestly could have given up higher education and made a decent living with the rates I had established by the end. Between the referrals and the repeat jobs, the only thing holding me back from babysitting every night was the fact that I still wanted a social life.