PN Teacher of Willowbrook

Stories about girls getting pantsed, stripped and humiliated by anyone or anything.
barelin

Post by barelin »

Written by Barelin and edited by Megansdad

It is hard not to notice me when looking at the facility photo at the beginning of the school year. Out of all of the teachers at Willowbrook Regional High School, I am the one in the first row to the left that is all naked. I am always naked since losing a friendly bet with a roommate while a student at the university I graduated from earlier this year.

It’s great to be back at the same regional high school I graduated from several years ago as the new History teacher. I promised my mentor through high school, Janet Simpson, that I would return as one of the school's new teachers. When I made that promise, there was no mention of returning to the campus in the nude.

My name is Emily Thompson. I graduated from Oakwood University in educational history. In conversation with my old mentor, Janet talked me into continuing my education and becoming a high school History teacher. However, in a bet with my college roommate, Harper, I wagered the right to wear clothing and lost. Harper begged me to forget about betting away my rights to wear clothes, but I felt obligated to follow through with it.

I considered my decision to follow through with the wager: I could change my degree to something outside of the classroom, continue to become a high school history teacher while disregarding the bet and keep my clothes, or after talking with Janet about how stupid I was for making the bet that cost me the right to wear clothing.