The Cleaning Lady (CFNM) v1.1

Stories about boys ending up in compromising situations, preferably naked and embarrassed, as the name suggests.
edithdick

The Cleaning Lady (CFNM) v1.1

Post by edithdick »

This is my first attempt at a CFNM story. Not sure if this is interesting to anyone.

I updated the ending a bit to add more CFNM details.

The Cleaning Lady

Jason loved 9:00 AM. Mostly because of how efficient he could be at that time. He had found a corporate gym near the shop he worked at, and at 9:00 AM, it was almost empty since most of the regular patrons were slaving away in their office jobs, nearby. Since he didn’t need to wait to use the equipment, he could get the same workout in 30 minutes that it took an hour to do at his old gym.

Of course, condensing that much exercise into a 30-minute session just made him sweat all the harder. He had only discovered this place a week ago, and this was his first time there. He was sweating balls and he loved it. He just needed to grab a quick shower and head back to work.

Jason was in the locker room and had started to undress when he heard a soft knock on the locker room door. “Hello?” he called out.

A Hispanic woman’s voice called back, “Is okay I clean?”

“I uh… guess? I’m just gonna jump in the shower real quick if that’s okay.” He said.

It wasn’t clear if she had heard him, as he heard her pulling her cart into the doorway. Well, she knows I’m here. he thought as continued to undress. He glimpsed her shadow as she went passed the section where the lockers were and headed straight to the sink section.

Jason had completely stripped naked and had hung his clothes in a locker. He then reached into his bag and cursed. He had forgotten to bring a towel. Then he remembered seeing a stack of towels outside of the locker room. He was running a tight schedule, so decided to ask.