Reform School Spankings by Amanda

Stories from days past, you can find masterposts for series here about older stories, you can also post your favorite older stories here as well, be sure to credit the author.
PhilMarlowe

Reform School Spankings by Amanda

Post by PhilMarlowe »

Amanda wrote: Reform School Spankings by Amanda

For those who like boy punishment subject matter...

I worked as a secretary to the principal at a Catholic junior/senior reform school in Indiana the 1970's and 80's. The principals (there were two during my tenure) were strict middle-age nuns. Spankings were given to students who committed serious or repeated offenses. Junior students were spanked over the principal's knee, while high-schoolers were paddled standing with their hands behind their heads. A witness was required, and it was usually me.

Boys were spanked far more often than girls. Junior students were usually spanked on the underpants. She would lower boy's trousers, put him over her knee, and spank the seat of his underwear (usually white briefs in those days). I don't think that the open-handed spanking hurt that much, but the boys usually cried like babies from the embarrassment. The girl's skirt was lifted and she was spanked on her panties - the girls always cried hard and yelled a lot.