Freshman girl wedgie hazing by Jessica

Stories from days past, you can find masterposts for series here about older stories, you can also post your favorite older stories here as well, be sure to credit the author.
PhilMarlowe

Freshman girl wedgie hazing by Jessica

Post by PhilMarlowe »

Jessica wrote: Freshman girl wedgie hazing by Jessica

I am now a high school sophmore. This happened to me 13 months ago when I was a freshman.

It was early to mid-October and I was wearing my class shirt, which gave away that I was a freshman. I was a pretty girl with bigger boobs than most of the seniors. I was going through a forested area and there were three senior girls sitting around a car. I didn't realize at first that they were waiting for a freshman girl to wedgie, so I wasn't worried. As a pretty girl with big boobs and butt, I was an ideal target.

One of them walked up to me and reached into my skirt and grabbed the back of my boyshort panties. Still carrying me by my panties, she dragged me over to a nearby tree where they had hung a rope. I said "please don't", but one of the other girls covered my mouth so I couldn't scream. The third girl got some masking tape, taped my hands behind my back so I couldn't resist them and taped my mouth shut so I couldn't scream permanently. The girls then took my skirt off completely and tied the back of my boyshorts to the tree with rope. I screamed as much as I could under my gag as they tied my underwear harder and harder and pulled me higher and higher.

When they were done tying me up, they mockingly asked how I liked it. It was getting increasingly embarrassing because my butt was almost fully exposed to the girls with my wedgie and an increasing amount of my pubic hair and vaginal area was becoming exposed as my panties sunk deeper into me. It was physically painful too, but my abuse was far from over.